Hello November!

Hello November!

Sorry late post. Just imagine today is Sunday 🙂

November will always be my favorite month of the year

November 1, 2015

9:00 AM

I woke up and stare at the ceiling for about a minute. I picked up my mobile phone and decided to post something on my Twitter account.

After that, I went to the restroom to have my rituals. Haha! After about 15-20 minutes, I went back to bed and hug my pillow tight. The room was cold and I cannot help myself, but to stay in bed for about an hour. Ang sarap talaga kapag weekend. I love Saturday and Sunday. Kung pwede lang araw araw ganito yung feeling.

While lying on a cold and soft bed, I got my mobile phone and browse the internet. Check check, ganon. Basa basa, ganon. While browsing the newsfeed, I just remember that I did not finish watching Kalyeserye last night because I am so sleepy. So, I watched the Saturday episode where they went to Bahay ni Lola and Alden hugged someone (not Maine) Haha! Speaking of that hug, as usual, kilig to the bones nanaman ako sa ALDUB. When the light turned off, then open, they were hugging!!! KILIG! With that ultimate nakakakilig song na God Gave Me You by Bryan White. Oh Yes! Fan na fan nila ako. Super! Why? Why not? It just happened na I like them. Wala naman masama kung fan nila ako diba? I can’t help myself basta kapag sila na pinapanood ko, never akong hindi kinilig! Swear!

I am laughing out loud while watching it (HAHAHA) ofcourse, because of Jose, Wally, and Paolo. If you are a fan of Eat Bulaga (like me na laking Eat Bulaga), you know how funny the portion of that trio is. NO DULL MOMENTS.Iba yung tandem nilang tatlo. Kakabagin ka kakatawa. HAHAHA!

So after watching that Bahay ni Lola edition of Kalyeserye, I started to prepare my things, and myself too because today I am facing the reality that rest day is over (could you please stay), and I need to go back to Mandaluyong (currently in Bulacan). Back to work again tomorrow – busy days are waiting.

12:00 NN

Before going back to Mandaluyong, I stayed for lunch because I want to watch Sunday Pinasaya. Literally, the title of that show would absolutely make you happy after seeing your favorite comedians plus Alden? Hanggang Sunday pinapasaya and pinapakilig niya tayo. Grabe siya noh? HAHA! Parang wala siyang pahinga. I just remember the time when Maine called DJ Bae. That moment was so nakakakilig. Alden did not know what to do exactly, infairness! Nabubulol pa siya. LOL.

There are so many people loving Eat Bulaga and Sunday Pinasaya. As what I have noticed, Maine and Alden are the usual faces on television. Sobrang sikat na sikat na talaga sila. Wala na makakapigil. Haha! That was the time that I started thinking again about my dream, my plans, and any random thoughts that just came in. If you have read my previous Blogs, I have mentioned how I admired Maine/Yaya Dub. Fan na nga niya ako eh. Hihi! It is just a normal reaction for me, I think. She enlightened me to never stop believing to achieve your dreams/goals in life, and just wait for the right timing. There were times that I started reading her Blogs too. Doon ko siya mas nakilala as Yaya Dub and as Maine. Nakakatuwang basahin yung Blog niya kasi parang Diary. Nakikita ko yung sarili ko na parang ganon din ako mag-blog (Free writing). I found out that it was her dream to be a star. How God really works. He made it happen. I know how happy and blessed you are right now Maine. Congratulations! In some cases, we have similarity, but let’s just take it as a memory or a dream that I am currently praying for. Good luck to me.

…..

And now, it is…

3:00 in the afternoon

We are now on our way going back to Mandaluyong.

Goodbye Bulacan for a while, see you again next weekend! (Sad face)

Actually, my plan for today was to attend the afternoon mass somewhere in Manila. And yes! It happened. I went to Baclaran church. I prayed and lit candles for my Tatay, Papa, and two Lolas’ souls. I miss them! Lalong lalo na ang Tatay ko. Medyo nakakalungkot isipin na wala na talaga siya. Dalawang taon na siyang wala. Pero sigurado ako na masaya na siya kasama si Jesus Christ.

I also lit a candle for my dream. Yung tamang tama lang yung bilang ng nabili mong kandila. Kasi yung isa pala may paglalaanan. While that was happening, that feeling of you who wanted to cry but you should not. Tindi ko magpigil that time. Anyway, I just want to continue my happy face until the end of day.

Then, we went to MOA. We bought some stuffs. We ate dinner at Kimono Ken.

Around 10:00 in the evening

I am home. I prepared all my things for tomorrow (November 2, 2015), and take a rest.

Goodnight world! Tomorrow is the Day!

One thought on “Hello November!

Leave a Reply

