What do you like to do on your free time?

It might be something usual like going out somewhere, eat, watch movie… so many. But sometimes, being you is the best thing you’ve always wanted. 😊

Behind our busy schedule everyday, we still have time to pick up our mobile phone and check something new.

Yes! That’s right! You have to admit that like others you’ll ask “what’s trending?”

Our technology never stop giving us exciting and new things; and that’s why many people love it.

So let’s go back with that trending thing…

WHAT IS TRENDING?

Yes! You’re right! It’s Dubsmash.

I don’t know how it really started but everytime I open my social accounts, videos will come out and one of those is using that application – Dubsmash.

So I’ve tried it.

It’s not because I want to be in… It’s just because it’s fun, and I enjoy it.

So here’s my first set of Dubsmash videos…

Enjoy watching!!! 😁

Leave a Reply

