This is something that I won’t forget. Though it’s just a random scenario that could happen to anyone of us. I can say that I am the lucky one then!

I was actually watching Bubble Gang that night when I decided to make a Dubsmash video of that trending song – DessertI uploaded that video and I tagged Kuya Bitoy and Dawin. Haha! Kakulitan ko lang din nung gabing ‘yon at naisipan ko silang i-tag. (Tag pa more Car. Haha!)

yfyfutyu

dgfghfhg

Then, someone surprised me!!! Really… As in gulat na gulat ako the next day when I saw the notification.

sdgfdgf

fgdgfdg

That Happiness Overload before my Birth Month! Huwoooooooooh! *that Lola Tidora signature* I don’t know exactly what to say pero sobrang saya lang ng feeling na mapansin yung post mo ng sikat na tao. *big big smile*

dfgf

Dessert by Dawin

Leave a Reply

