Look at the bright side

USBA2954

Time check – 3:30AM. I am still awake. Because of the bed weather, I slept this afternoon and woke up at around 5PM, so now I’m having a hard time to sleep. I am checking my phone if there is something I can post in my Instagram, then I found one. Looking at it makes me feel to write something about the things that happened these past few days.

IMG_0205

Few days ago, there were so many things that had happened. Days were actually great, but there were some part of it that is not – a great time with my friends at work that I’m going to miss soon; and a not-so-good days for some reasons. Well… Having a bad day is normal, but living with it won’t be. Instead of thinking of negative things, I ended up smiling and focus on what is going to happen after 2 weeks (Yey! Very very soon it is!). I don’t want to feel the excitement, so I won’t get disappointed (LOL). Just go with the flow, and always look at the bright side. Things will get better for sure. *wink*

IMG_0166IMG_0167

IMG_0168IMG_0169IMG_0157
While checking out for some thoughts that I could share. I perfectly found one. It is very very much needed by me at this time; and I hope this can make you smile as well *wink*

IMG_0198

Time flies so fast. Now, I have to say Goodnight! 😌

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

Leave a Reply

