Review ~ Safest & Effective: VMV Hypoallergenics

MOSD8976

Having a beautiful skin will always be our dream. The skin feels so soft and smooth just like a baby. I guess you can still achieve them even today if you have a lot of money in your pocket – just visit those well-known aesthetic clinics or better to visit dermatologists in any hospitals.

Way back year 2014 was a nightmare. It feels like my skin will never get better again. I had breakouts all over my face and I’ve tried a lot of skin care that I believe can bring back what it was before, but I failed. It was hard for me to go out every day, and it really made me cry every night because I really got tired of trying many different products. Then, I decided to visit an aesthetic clinic first for a check-up and possible resolution to my very big problem, but it is not a good idea to have a regular visit there especially to me that don’t want to spend too much money if I know there will be other alternative that I can really afford. After my visit there, I’ve tried to avail some products like – soap, toner, and cream set for acne. It is not too expensive, but it also didn’t work well. It was not effective for my skin. My next step is to go to the hospital because I know dermatologist there will be the best one to ask for alternative and better way to resolve my skin problem. She recommended undergoing facial sessions that will resolve all the breakouts and even the scars. I didn’t try it because it is too expensive. She told me to try a skin care product that is recommended by all dermatologist, and that is VMV Hypoallergenics. So, I immediately went to the mall and visit one of their branches located at Glorietta 3.

I bought VMV Hypoallergenics ID – complete anti-acne clarifying starter kit just to try first if it will really work. I was so happy because it did! It resolves my acne problem. I still have some sometimes but only when I will be having my period.

1393465991202_id-mini-bundle.1200w

Price: P1,770++

About

Comprehensive yet simple, fuss-free care for deeply clean, clear, bump-free skin. Contains travel sizes- enough of each to last you on your vacation or to see results in a few weeks of use-of all the products that work together in your Id Anti-Acne, Clarifying Regimen

Set contains: Id Skin Buffering Cleansing Scrub, Id Clarifying Body Scrub, Id Anti-Acne Toner, Id Anti-Acne Oil Free Lotion ans Id Monolaurin Gel

Benefits

Effective, safe, non-irritating therapy for acne, folliculitis, and mild photo-aging.

Validated Hypoallergenic. 100% All-Types-Of-Fragrance-Free.

100% Dye-Phthalate-Paraben + Preservative-Free.

Non-Comedogenic. All Skin Types.

For Men + Women, 18+.

Ingredients

Id Skin Buffing Pumice And Salicylic Facial Cleanser Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Paraffin, Glyceryl Stearate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Laurate, Stearic Acid, Pumice, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Salicylic Acid, 1,2 Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Phytate. Id Clarifying + Firming Toner Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Tromethamine, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Salicylic Acid, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Peg 40 Castor Oil, Sodium Phytate, Glyceryl Laurate. Id Anti Acne, Anti Aging, Face, Chest, Back, Body Exfoliating Lotion Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth 25, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glyceryl Laurate, Salicylic Acid, C12 15 Alkyl Lactate, Tetrasodium Edta,Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethanolamine. Id Sweat Acne And Overall Anti Bacterial Monolaurin Gel Ingredients: Alcohol, Aqua/Water/Eau, Glyceryl Laurate, Glycerin, Carbomer, Triethanolamine. Id Buff Buff Apricot, Salicylic Acid Clarifying Soap Ingredients: Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Hydroxide, Cocamide Dea, Salicylic Acid, Glycerin, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Seed Powder, Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

I absolutely recommend this product. If you’re in doubt, you can also try this starter pack. If it also works in you, I recommend you to try other VMV products and stick to it. Their hashtag #SavingTheWorldsSkin is really true! *thumbs up*

Try to visit their website to check other products that you’ll love.

http://www.vmvhypoallergenics.ph/category/skincare

PLEASE READ DISCLAIMER 🙂

 

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

One thought on “Review ~ Safest & Effective: VMV Hypoallergenics

Leave a Reply

