Review ~ APRILSKIN Fixing Tint | Tomato Lady & Peach Crush

image5.jpeg

I’m so happy today because I finally got my next batch of orders from Korea. It was quite a while when I started purchasing my skincare and makeup outside the Philippines, and I find it exciting most of the time. I bought for a one year supply of products, and it feels so nice because I can see how much money I can save than buying one at a time. It was a good decision for me because I can’t just save, but I also get the best beauty and skin care products that I never thought I could have. Every time I go to the mall and check out those products before, I always felt disappointed. It’s so expensive! It’s not easy to pay for that amount! Well… If you are a Korean Drama fan like me, you’ll probably understand what I’m saying. I can’t contain my feelings, I’m just seeing these products using by my favorite actresses in the drama before, and now I have it (기쁘다!).When I received my package today from my friend, I rush back home to check all of it, and I really can’t hide my happiness and excited to try them soon. Hihi!

The first item I got so much excited to open is my new lip tints from APRILSKIN. I love lip tint a lot than lipstick, so I find new brand with new shades to try. Normally, I can only buy one shade of lip tint in the mall. Good thing to have something new today. I’m not actually aware of all the Korean lip tint brands, so thanks to my friend again for recommending me other brands and one of those is APRILSKIN. As what I’ve heard, this brand is also well-known in Korea, at the same time they have the available shades that I want.

APRILSKIN Fixing Tint has three shades: Bloody Mary, Tomato Lady, and Peach Crush. I bought two of them that I can use as part of my everyday makeup. I find this lip tint just perfect for my everyday look. I got these photos from the internet to show you how it looks like when worn.

Image result for APRIL SKIN Fixing Tint

Image result for APRIL SKIN Fixing Tint

Let’s see the packaging of my Peach Crush and Tomato Lady 🙂

No automatic alt text available.

No automatic alt text available.

Image may contain: makeup

No automatic alt text available.

Peach Crush is my new favorite. It’s natural pink finish makes me look young and simple. I love it!

No automatic alt text available.

I also love this Tomato Lady, as it’s just the right red color that I really want. It’s perfect to use, especially when I go out on a date with my boyfriend, and maybe when I have some shopping days with my friends; and it’s also good to use when I go to work.

When I applied this lip tint, it really looks nice. It is matte finish, so expect it to be dry. All you have to do is to keep your lips moisturized and have some lip scrub once a week or twice. I’m also going to start using lip mask from Laneige, so I’m excited to use that product soon and share my thoughts about it with you.

I will definitely buy more lip tints with other brands and shades on my next purchase. I love my new items so much!

Have you tried AprilSkin Fixing Tint too? Feel free to share your experience with us 🙂

PLEASE READ DISCLAIMER 🙂

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

2 thoughts on “Review ~ APRILSKIN Fixing Tint | Tomato Lady & Peach Crush

Leave a Reply

