Review~ Lip Lacquer Trio by Sooper Beaute

IMG_6673

Today I’m going to share with you my new discovery of lip and cheek product. Online shopping is my best-loved, simply as it’s hassle-free. Lol. I was hooked when I noticed this online shop on my Facebook Newsfeed so many times, ’till finally decided to try it. I’m looking for a new makeup collection, and ‘cause lip tint is my most-liked, it’s always fun to try other products from various brands. As you may know, I’m obsessed with Korean products, but my curiosity to try something else or new, once in a while, is also a fun experience.

I started to love liquid lip tints way back in college, as it didn’t make my lips look dry, chapped, and flaky unlike when using lipstick. I guess, I should also write all lip tints that I loved. Will do that next time. Stay tuned! 🙂

Going back, it’s nice to check out this shop called Sooper Beaute:

“The Sooper Beaute Brand is 100% Filipino. We are proudly formulated and made in the Philippines. Caring for your skin with nothing but Natural Ingredients. Our skincare and cosmetic products are infused with natural ingredients to ensure you have happy, healthy, and naturally glowing skin. We strongly advocate for natural and true inner beauty, that is why we formulated products that do not aim to change everything we love about you instead our products aim to enhance and highlight the true beauty in you.”

It’s a local brand that offers beauty and skin care products made from natural ingredients. This online shop has pop-up stores, so if you have time to visit them, here are their locations:

  • SM North Edsa
  • Alabang Town Center
  • Glorietta 3 (Inside Cinderella)
  • Abreeza Mall, Davaw
  • BQ Mall, Bohol
  • Galleria Luisa Mall, Bohol

ABOUT LIP LACQUER TRIO:

“WHAT WE LOVE ABOUT IT
3 Gorgeous Lip Gloss in a Bundle
DETAILS: A high-shine lip gloss with a sexy, slick finish Tinted lacquer enhances your natural lip color; glossy finish plumps up your lips; available in lustrous hues that can be worn alone or on top of your favorite lipstick Score Statement-making, multi-dimensional lip color.”

IMG_6675.JPEGI like promos, so Beauty Bundles’ category is the first thing I checked. I got the Lip and Cheek Lacquer in 3 different shades~ Mercedes, Orion, and Juno. It costs ₱594.00, and you’ll get them all; but if you want to purchase one or two shades only~ you can have it for ₱220.00 each. Among those 3, my favorite is Orion ‘cause of its pink finish. I also like Mercedes and Juno, as they look so natural. Actually, they all look nice and beautiful while wearing. I’m just kinda sensitive with the smell. Better if it smells nice, too.

It’s a glossy type of lip tint, so don’t expect too much. It can last for a few hours. Anyway, just re-apply if you want.

PACKAGING:

IMG_6674.JPEG

Simple packaging, I guess. Nothing special. Actually, I would highly suggest if they can improve it. ‘Cause when I open the product, the handle detached from the main cover. I’m not sure how it’s called, but it’s like not properly glued or what. So, I have to put it back and carefully twist and pull it again. Anyway, I’m not much sensitive to that. So, it doesn’t matter as long as I can still open it.

INGREDIENTS:

IMG_6676.JPEG

“INGREDIENTS: Polydecene, Vitis Vinifera, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, CI 77891, Propyl Paraben, Tocopherol Acetate, CI 77491/9, CI 15985:1, CI 45380:3, CI 19140:1, Parfum”

HOW TO USE IT:

“DIRECTIONS: Apply on top of your favorite lipstick to create a lustrous and plump lip—or simply wear alone.”

I’m using this product on top of my lip balm. I tried to directly apply it without lip balm once, and guess what? My lips turned so dry. So, I really have to apply lip balm first.

Overall, this product is actually good to try and recommended if you’re not a very sensitive person esp. when it comes to packaging and scent. It’s also cheap.

They have other lips products like the roller type, tinted lip balm, and lipstick. If you wanna try it, just visit their website~ Sooper Beaute. You can find more products to hoard as part of your makeup collection 🙂

Follow Sooper Beaute on Facebook & Instagram.

Also, visit them at https://sooperbeaute.com.

 

PLEASE READ DISCLAIMER 🙂

Image result for yellow heart

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

 

 

One thought on “Review~ Lip Lacquer Trio by Sooper Beaute

Leave a Reply

