Review~ Hello Everybody | Berry Vinegar Water Treatment

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Hi guys! Newly discovered best Korean product I’ve tried, and this time it’s about hair treatment. I started to use this product last month, as part of my weekly pamper time. Since I’m a big fan of changing hair color, it obviously damages my hair, but this product helps me to restore its natural look from its constant usage.

Having a sensitive skin is a serious topic for me. Since I had breakouts, I suddenly realized that being extra careful should be a must for me, esp. when I’m going to use a new product. So aside from focusing on how to take good care of my skin, now I’m also concerned about how can I make my hair clean, healthy, and naturally shiny.

So, let me share with you what product helps me to achieve it, and how safe and effective it is to use even for those who has sensitive scalp like me.

BERRY VINEGAR WATER TREATMENT FEATURES:

image5.jpeg

  • pH 3.2 [Acidic balance]~ As we know, when the pH balance breaks down, it may result in serious damage. We normally have damage hair due to hair styling, dyeing, perm, etc. The acidic components of citron vinegar, which included in this product, can adjust the moisture balance of our hair and scalp. When the balance has been adjusted to its ideal pH, we can have a clean and healthy scalp and naturally shiny hair. Yey!~
  • Formulated with 10-Berry [Anti-oxidative effect]~ The berries (cranberry, raspberry, cloudberry, acai berry, European blueberry, blackberry, blueberry, maqui berry, juniper berry, black crowberry) extract can nourish the hair follicles with vitamins. It also has an anti-oxidative effect to make the hair glossy and healthy.
  • H1-CLEAR [Calming scalp irritation]~ When this product has been tested by Korean men and women with different scalp issues like redness, dandruff, and other scalp damage, it results that 46% of scalp irritation was soothed.
  • Water Texture [Simple usage, amazing effect]~ You just need to spend for about 30 seconds from application until it’s fully absorbed by your hair; and your hair will definitely bring back its strength. Cool!

 PACKAGING:

image6.jpeg

It comes in a clear plastic type of bottle in 250 ml, with a Korean description of it. ‘Cause I’m still not a pro in Korean, I just did some research online on how to properly use this product.

image3.jpeg

image4.jpeg

Good thing I found one on Althea website.

The product currently costs ₱220.00 (with 70% discount) from that site, but I bought mine from my friend buying products from Korea.

INGREDIENTS:

 Water, Propylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Vinegar, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyquaternium-22, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Coco-Glucoside, Cetrimonium Chloride, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Aristotelia Chilensis Fruit Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Empetrum Nigrum Fruit Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Rubus Chamaemorus Fruit Extract, Salicylic Acid, Benzophenone-9, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, CI 14700, CI 17200, CI 42090, Fragrance

 HOW TO USE IT:

 After shampooing, pour an appropriate amount of product on the scalp and hair. Slightly massage your scalp, so the product can be fully absorbed. Then, evenly massage your hair by pressing it. Don’t rub it. After that, you can rinse it. So easy!

 WHY I LOVE THIS PRODUCT:

 Before using this Berry Vinegar Water Treatment, I’m struggling from itchy scalp, dry and damage hair due to dyeing, and there are also times that it’s oily. Then, I was totally amazed at what this product gives to make my hair look healthy again. It really lessens the itchiness, so I don’t have a lot of scratches on my scalp anymore. I’ve been using the product for 1 month (using it every weekend), and I noticed the result even from the first time of usage. It makes my hair soft and removes the oiliness. I’m so happy!

Another thing that makes me happy using this product is ‘cause of its berry scent. I really love the scent! And with my constant use, I noticed that it makes my hair stronger. It obviously lessens hair fall.

It’s very safe to use ‘cause it’s a water type of product. Compare to other hair treatment products which are commonly creamy type, this product doesn’t leave any residue and it didn’t show any irritation at all, but it makes my scalp feels refreshed every after use!

I highly recommend this product, esp. if you’re often into hair styling, hair dyeing, perming, etc. It can restore your clean and healthy hair and scalp.

Btw, Berry Vinegar Water Treatment is also available in Wishtrend.

Have you tried this product or any other vinegar water treatment product? Share it with us! 🙂

PLEASE READ DISCLAIMER 🙂

Image result for yellow heart

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

2 thoughts on “Review~ Hello Everybody | Berry Vinegar Water Treatment

Leave a Reply

