image1

My heart is full of joy right now. I can’t contain the overwhelming feeling of happiness & excitement ๐Ÿ™‚ It obviously makes me smile the whole time. I just hope that nothing bad is gonna happen after this. Lol. Oh wellโ€ฆ so I finally got my 3rd batch of Korean beauty & skincare products last week! (it was last week, yet I’m still in this state of happiness) Special thanks to my dearest friend for making this happen. I will share at the end of this blog how did I get these products, as you might be interested to give a try soon. Youโ€™re welcome! *wink*

Why it’s already the 3rd batch? Yea! ‘Cause I didn’t post about the 1st & 2nd, as it is. However, I randomly mentioned them in my product reviews. And today, I just feel to write this haul and share it with you guys ๐Ÿ™‚ To tell the truth, 1st batch consists of products as exchanged to my old skincare, owing to the fact that there’s no more progress & happiness to satisfy my skin needs. While the 2nd batch more likely consists of re-purchased products that I’d love to persistently use. By the way, feel free to check out my Korean Skin Care Regimen with all the products I first purchased, and those are actually a must try ๐Ÿ™‚

Since Korean beauty and skincare products have been introduced to me, I never thought that I’m going to be obsessed with it, ’cause I also find them safe & effective. As you may know, Korean products are mostly made from natural ingredients. I suddenly remember the Korean Drama Scarlet Heart Ryeo. A historical setting kind of drama where they featured the history of cosmetics in Korea that began during the Goryeo Dynasty. I really like that KDrama, it’s still hard to untie with the emotions. Haha!

Going back! The products I recently purchased were mostly based on my friend suggestions that would address my current skin concern – dryness and prone to pimples and acne. We did a lot of reading for product reviews and it actually took much time before I finally decided what to get. Now, let me share with you those products that made my days in extreme excitement like I was being tortured. Lol. Some of them are re-purchased products, ’cause I bought the others from one of my trusted online shops. I’ll be posting reviews separately after trying them for some time to give you the most relevant and informative product reviews. Stay tuned! Whoโ€™s excited? Me! Me! Me! *BIG smile*

CosRX Products:

  • Acne Pimple Master Patch (See full review here)

image5

  • Low pH Good Morning Cleanser (See full review here)

image7

  • AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner (I’ll post a review soon ๐Ÿ™‚ stay tuned!)

In reality, these are re-purchased products, however, this time I bought them from my friend. I will introduce her in a while ๐Ÿ™‚ *wink*

As I mentioned in my CosRX product reviews, this brand is one of the most popular these days in Korea, and in many countries. Products were made to address various skin concerns – like trouble skin which is a commonly known skin problem. This brand, so far, satisfies me with their products. And another good thing to mention about them is that they are very affordable.

Innisfree Product:

  • Perfect UV Protection Cream | Long Lasting |For Oily Skin

IMG_7007

I’m not a fan of sunscreen or sunblock before, ’till I noticed how sun’s heat damaged my skin. Maybe, this video that was shared by my friend would convince you to have yours today:

Honestly, loving this brand has one main reason – Lee Min Ho (the current endorser) Lol, and soon after knowing it, I immediately search for the products available and suitable for my skin. Haha! There there! a very effective marketing strategy. Good job Innisfree! ๐Ÿ™‚

Kidding aside, Innisfree is actually one of my best-loved brands. If you remember my haul for 1st batch, Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask and Wine Peeling Jelly Softener are included. So far, I’m just simply happy with those products. I haven’t experienced any irritations, so I guess my skin loves this brand, too!~

See full review of Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask here. For Wine Peeling Jelly Softener, will definitely post a review soon. Stay tuned! ๐Ÿ™‚

Lip Tint Products:

  • Peri Pera ~ Peri’s Ink Moist | Cuddle Orange

image4

  • 7 Hara ~ My 1st Tint | Popping Rosy Pink

image3

As you may know, my obsession with lip tints really wonโ€™t stop. Even I had flaky and super dry lips recently, I still continue wearing it. I really really love liquid lip tints! It added color to my face, so I won’t look boring even I’m not wearing full makeup. When it comes to my-acceptable-simple-everyday-look, eyebrow and lip tint are my go-to.

For these new lip tints, it seems that I’ve made the right choice of colors. I love them and it’s just simply nice wearing them everyday. Iโ€™m gonna post review about it soon. Stay tuned! ๐Ÿ™‚ (literally, how many times did I say stay tuned. Haha!)

In the mean time, see full review of my other best-loved lip tints. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Review ~ APRILSKIN Fixing Tint | Tomato Lady & Peach Crush

Review~ Lip Lacquer Trio by Sooper Beaute

All right! I hope you enjoy reading this short blog of mine today, ’cause I feel the same ๐Ÿ™‚

Hoarding Korean products these days is really fun, and the fact that it’s hassle-free, so why not grab yours, too! How? Just keep on reading. ๐Ÿ™‚

Where to buy these products?

image8

I bought them from my friend. She gets the products straight from South Korea, so it’s 100% AUTHENTIC. Products are not limited from those I posted here โ€˜cause you can make requests on what other products/brands you would want to have, as well. Cool, right? To contact her, just search for Hazel Uy in Facebook and let her know that I recommended her to you~ Btw, we are both located here in the Philippines ๐Ÿ™‚

The business is not yet up, still if you want to have yours as soon as possible you may send her a message and ask her anything about Korean products. Itโ€™s her pleasure to give suggestions if in case youโ€™re confused on what products to try and choose.

Feel free to share this blog with your friends, and we’ll be happy to have business with you. See you soon!~

Kamsahamnida! Thank you!~

PLEASE READ DISCLAIMER ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Image result for yellow heart

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

8 thoughts on “Korean Beauty Products & Skincare Haul

Leave a Reply

