Review~ CosRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

Review- AHABHA Clarifyingtreatment toner

If you’re having trouble skin and still looking for the effective product that would target your skin concern, this is probably the best one that you should try. There are lots of Korean products in the market that claims to address various skin problems – like sensitive, pimples and acne – but this product I discovered presents a promising results.

After a month of using CosRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser, I added this toner as part of my new skin care routine. It’s almost two months that I’ve been using this toner, and I’m actually happy with its performance. So far, I’m being loyal with this product, but I already have in mind on what product I’m gonna try next. Hehe!~

image1

Formulated with AHA, BHA, and purifying botanical ingredients, the AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner works to soothe, refresh, and soften the skin.

COSRX_AHA_BHA_CLARIFYING_TREATMENT_TONER_150ml_sub1

Photo courtesy of The Skin Care Curator
AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner is a pH adjuster. This toner is formulated at a low pH (3.5-4.5) to maintain skin’s optimal pH level. Formulated with AHA, BHA, and purifying botanical ingredients, this low pH formula works to refresh, and soften the skin and helps prevent the formation of future whiteheads and blackheads. In the formulation of the AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner mineral water (as opposed to purified-water) for your skin’s health, natural AHA to even skin tone, and natural BHA to smoothen and soften the skin texture.

 

image3

image6

This toner is so gentle to skin as what it claims to be. And ’cause of its formulation, my skin becomes healthier and feels refreshed. It also has an exfoliating effect that makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I couldn’t help myself touching my skin most of the time. Lol. But I always ensure that my hands are clean~

image9

Another important thing to note on this product, it’s formulated at a low pH, which cleanse and maintain the optimal balance of the skin. I can obviously notice that my skin doesn’t look as dry and rough as it was before. Such a hero~

What I love the most about this toner~ it has a lightweight and non-sticky formula. Its water texture is so mild that doesn’t leave any burning sensation.

image10

image4

image5

It’s very suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin, ’cause it heals pimples and acne faster. Who’s not gonna be satisfied with it, right? *wink*

So far, nothing bad I can honestly say with this product, as it’s a perfect toner for me. 🙂

image7

image8

After washing my face in the morning, I’m using my clean hands in applying this product by patting it gently all over my face. I don’t prefer using a cotton, as it’s more advisable not to, esp when you’re having a sensitive skin.

Every time I have pimples or acne, I’ll let this product to be fully absorbed by my skin first before putting the CorRX Acne Pimple Master Patch. It’s actually advised to let it dry before you proceed with your next skin care steps.

All in all, its performance is really satisfying and I can honestly tell that it’s effective.

You can purchase COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER at The Skin Care Curator.

It’s also available in Althea Korea.

All right! Thanks for dropping by ❤ I hope you find this blog helpful. ‘Till next time! 🙂

PLEASE READ DISCLAIMER 🙂

Image result for yellow heart

14012098_1760990954148428_1300510693_n

 

8 thoughts on “Review~ CosRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

    1. Hi Jasmine. Honestly, this combination I’ve been doing for more than two months now is better compared to my previous routine. As I’m having a very sensitive skin, low pH seems to be the most advisable products for me as there is no irritations and my friends obviously see good results on my face. Though I don’t have so much knowledge to answer your question directly, but all I can say is that this combination works well on my skin 🙂 Btw, may I know what is your current skin care routine? 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

