Saengil Chukhahaeyo Ruru~

생일 축하합니다
생일 축하합니다
사랑하는
생일 축하합니다!

생일의 가장 친한 친구! ❤


Hi Bes,

I know it’s kinda something new as I’m not just writing a message through Facebook status, instead I decided to make one here 🙂 You know how special this website for me, as how special you are in my life~

We’ve been friends for many years, and I know that our friendship will never end.

We had a lot of moments together that I’ll definitely treasure for the rest of our lives.

I know that you know it and for how many times I’m always telling you how much I love you. ‘Cause you’re not just my best friend, but you are my sister.

Today is your special day, and aside from being thankful of having you as my very special someone, this is my perfect chance to wish you for everything in your life.

It’s now your 27th year of existence, and I know you’re grateful with it… Of course, me too! 🙂 I wish you all the best in your life esp on your family, career, health, and love life (soon). I want you to be happy for whatever decisions you’re going to make, and always remember that I’m just here to give you all my support. I hope that you won’t get sick, and will have a wonderful and longer life with your family and the family that you’re gonna have in the future. Also, I wish that you’ll have a better and stronger career that would also help you in all aspects with your present and future life.

I wish you the best things in life, just like you have given me the best days of my life.

Whatever is gonna happen in the future, just keep in mind that I’m always here and will stay as your best friend.

Stay brighter, beautiful, intelligent, and brilliant as you are now.

Happy Birthday my Bes!

Here’s to another year of laughing at our own jokes,

and keeping each other sane! 🙂

Saranghae! ❤

Leave a Reply

